Elders

Deacons

Staff

Lead Pastor

Adult Ministry

Beth Broom

Care Minister

bbroom@thevillagedenton.church 940-208-1777

WC Garrett

Assistant Pastor of Preaching and College

wgarrett@thevillagedenton.church

Dr. Lan Leavell

Assistant Pastor of Care and Connection

lleavell@thevillagedenton.church

Liand Newby

Adult Ministries Assistant

lnewby@thevillagedenton.church 940-382-888

Brad Welker

Associate Pastor of Adult Ministries

bwelker@thevillagedenton.church

Family Ministry

Operations

Renee Jones

Operations Assistant

rjones@thevillagedenton.church 940-382-8888

Stephanie Mabe

Associate Minister of Operations

smabe@thevillagedenton.church

Music, Production, and Communications

Campus Outreach