Elders

Deacons

Beth Broom

Groups Minister

bbroom@thevillagedenton.church 940-208-1777

Stewart Childress

Campus Outreach Regional Director

stewart.childress@campusoutreach.org

Josh Drew

Music & Production Minister

jdrew@thevillagedenton.church 940-220-7451

Anne Lincoln Holibaugh

Associate Minister (Next Gen Ministries, Family Equipping, & Church-Wide Prayer)

aholibaugh@thevillagedenton.church

Jeremy Irwin

Facilities Minister

jirwin@thevillagedenton.church 940-208-1778

Tate Madzima

Preschool Minister

tmadzima@thevillagedenton.church 940-222-5554

Alyssa Moore

Next Generation Ministry Assistant

amoore@thevillagedenton.church

Roy Onyebetor

Connections Minister (Communications, Connections, & Membership)

ronyebetor@thevillagedenton.church 940-208-1781

David Souders

Deacon of Technology

dsouders@thevillagedenton.church 940-222-5004

Pastors

John Warren

Pastor (Missions & Operations)

jwarren@thevillagedenton.church 940-208-1779

Brad Welker

Pastor (Adult Ministries and Equipping)

bwelker@thevillagedenton.church 940-222-5001

Adult Ministry

Family Ministry

Anne Lincoln Holibaugh

Associate Minister (Next Gen Ministries, Family Equipping, & Church-Wide Prayer)

aholibaugh@thevillagedenton.church

Tate Madzima

Preschool Minister

tmadzima@thevillagedenton.church 940-222-5554

Alyssa Moore

Next Generation Ministry Assistant

amoore@thevillagedenton.church

Facilities

Jeremy Irwin

Facilities Minister

jirwin@thevillagedenton.church 940-208-1778

Music and Production

Campus Outreach