Elders

Deacons

Staff

Pastors

Brad Welker

Associate Pastor of Adult Ministries

bwelker@thevillagedenton.church 940-222-5001

John Warren

Associate Pastor of Operations and Music

jwarren@thevillagedenton.church 940-208-1779

Dr. Lan Leavell

Assistant Pastor of Care and Connection

lleavell@thevillagedenton.church 940-220-6628

Adult Ministry

Beth Broom

Care Minister

bbroom@thevillagedenton.church 940-208-1777

Clint Crawford

Assistant Pastor of Groups

ccrawford@thevillagedenton.church 940-220-6641

Dr. Lan Leavell

Assistant Pastor of Care and Connection

lleavell@thevillagedenton.church 940-220-6628

Roy Onyebetor

Connections Minister

ronyebetor@thevillagedenton.church 940-208-1781

Brad Welker

Associate Pastor of Adult Ministries

bwelker@thevillagedenton.church 940-222-5001

Family Ministry

Facilities

Jeremy Irwin

Facilities Minister

jirwin@thevillagedenton.church 940-208-1778

Campus Outreach