Elders

Deacons

Staff

Lead Pastor

Adult Ministry

Beth Broom

Care Minister

bbroom@thevillagedenton.church 940-208-1777

Clint Crawford

Assistant Pastor of Groups - On Sabbatical

WC Garrett

Assistant Pastor of Preaching and College

wgarrett@thevillagedenton.church

Dr. Lan Leavell

Assistant Pastor of Care and Connection

lleavell@thevillagedenton.church

Liand Newby

Adult Ministries Assistant

lnewby@thevillagedenton.church 940-382-888

Roy Onyebetor

Associate Minister of Connections and Communications

ronyebetor@thevillagedenton.church

Brad Welker

Associate Pastor of Adult Ministries

bwelker@thevillagedenton.church

Family Ministry

Operations

Renee Jones

Operations Assistant

rjones@thevillagedenton.church 940-382-8888

Stephanie Mabe

Associate Minister of Operations and Administration

smabe@thevillagedenton.church

Music, Production, and Communications

Ben Jumper

Interim Production Director

bjumper@thevillagedenton.church

Roy Onyebetor

Associate Minister of Connections and Communications

ronyebetor@thevillagedenton.church

Campus Outreach