Elders

Deacons

Beth Broom

Groups Minister

bbroom@thevillagedenton.church 940-208-1777

Janet Chandler

Pastoral Assistant

jchandler@thevillagedenton.church 940-222-2365

Clint Crawford

Middle School & High School Minister

ccrawford@thevillagedenton.church 940-220-6641

Josh Drew

Music & Production Minister

jdrew@thevillagedenton.church 940-220-7451

Jeremy Irwin

Facilities Minister

jirwin@thevillagedenton.church 940-208-1778

Tate Madzima

Preschool Minister

tmadzima@thevillagedenton.church 940-222-5554

Alyssa Moore

Next Generation Ministry Assistant

amoore@thevillagedenton.church

Roy Onyebetor

Associate Minister (Connections, Communications, & Membership)

ronyebetor@thevillagedenton.church 940-208-1781

David Souders

Deacon of Technology

dsouders@thevillagedenton.church 940-222-5004